Directory

Finance

Gavin Frampton Motueka

  • +64 21 994 639
  • gavin@mmca.co.nz

Pauline Pellowe nelson

  • 021 826 690
  • pauline_pellowe@bnz.co.nz

Jono Blyth Christchurch

  • 027 439 3732
  • jonathan.blyth@heartland.co.nz

David Hart Bay of Plenty

  • 029 224 0300
  • david.hart@mortgagesupply.co.nz

Peter Griffin Auckland

  • 029 770 5768
  • peter.griffin@heartland.co.nz

Legal

Tiffany Pillay Auckland

  • 09 912 1985
  • tiffany@prudentia.co.nz

Cameron Berridge Auckland

  • 09 836 9435
  • cberridge@pbb.co.nz

Karen Wood Taranaki

  • 06 768 3746
  • Karen.Wood@gqlaw.nz

Betsyn McHardy Wellington & Wairarapa

  • 04 282 0047
  • betsyn@wakefieldslaw.com

Alister Moran Tauranga

  • 027 469 4005
  • info@mypl.co.nz

Hamish Walker Nelson

  • +64 27 288 2339 | +64 4 499 7809
  • hamish.walker@duncancotterill.com

Peter Jacobson Wellington & Wairarapa

  • (09)626 8055
  • pjacobson@baylawoffice.co.nz

Theo Kyriak Auckland

  • 022 352 3858
  • tgk@kyriaklaw.co.nz

Nick Hodson Auckland

  • +64 21 654 530
  • nick@phlaw.co.nz

James Moran Tauranga

  • 027 474 8668
  • info@mypl.co.nz

Andy Soper Porirua

  • +64 21 125 6261
  • andys@mmiller.co.nz

Gregory Simon Auckland

  • +64 0275 555 390
  • greg@gregorysimonlaw.com

Accounting

Manoli Aerakis Tasman

  • 03 545 6565
  • manoli@mmca.co.nz

Subscribe to our newsletter Get Monthly Rent Roll Listings Updates

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and you will be the first to be notified when there are new listings or updates to our listings. You will also have access to our promotions and free resources.

  • 027 5699991
  • hamish@rentrollbroker.co.nz

REAA Licence 10002029, Excalibre Real Estate Richmond Limited
Excalibre Real Estate Richmond Limited – Licensed Agent (REAA 2008)
257 Queen Street, Richmond, 7020